Content: Annual events

Annual events

Lovedale Long Lunch IMG_0263.JPG

There are a whole range of exciting activities and events held in the Hunter Valley throughout the year.

 

Image of LAGUNA PUBLIC SCHOOL ANNUAL ART EXHIBITION Start: Fri 25th Aug. 6 p.m. END: Sun 27th Aug. 4 p.m.

LAGUNA PUBLIC SCHOOL ANNUAL ART EXHIBITION

Celebrating its 26th year
Location: Laguna Hall, 3734 Great North Road, Laguna NSW 2325 | http://www.visitwollom...

Image of SPRING FAIR Start: Sat 26th Aug. 10 a.m. END: Sat 26th Aug. 3 p.m.

SPRING FAIR

St Philip's Christian College
Location: Lomas Lane, Nulkaba NSW 2325 Ph: | 02 4007 5000 | cesnock@spcc.nsw.edu.au | www.spcc.nsw.edu.au

Image of ANNUAL HUNTER VALLEY FRENCH CAR DAY Start: Sun 27th Aug. 9 a.m. END: Sun 27th Aug. 5 p.m.

ANNUAL HUNTER VALLEY FRENCH CAR DAY

At Nightingale Wines
Location: Nightingale Wines, 1239 Milbrodale Road, Broke, NSW 2330 Ph: | 02 6579 1499 | www.aussiefrogs.com.au

Image of SPRING FESTIVAL OF fLOWERS Start: Fri 1st Sept. 9 a.m. END: Sat 30th Sept. 5 p.m.

SPRING FESTIVAL OF fLOWERS

Visual and sensory experience at Hunter Valley Gardens
Location: Hunter Valley Gardens Broke Road Pokolbin, NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 4998 4000 | welcome@hvg.com.au | www.hvg.com.au

Image of WOLLOMBI WILD RIDE Start: Sat 2nd Sept. 8 a.m. END: Sat 2nd Sept. 4 p.m.

WOLLOMBI WILD RIDE

A recreational Mountain Bike Event intended for riders of all standards.
Location: Wollombi, NSW 2325 Ph: | 02 4934 8138 | admin@hevents.com.au | http://wollombiwildrid...

Image of SPRING AWAKENING Start: Fri 8th Sept. 6 p.m. END: Tue 8th Sept. 9 p.m.

SPRING AWAKENING

A free family event to celebrate the arrival of Spring.
Location: Cessnock Tafe, Darwin Street, Cessnock, NSW 2325 Ph: | 02 4993 4266 | cpac@cessnock.nsw.gov.au | http://www.cessnockper...

Image of TINTILLA ESTATE LONG TUSCAN LUNCH Start: Sat 9th Sept. noon END: Sun 10th Sept. 3 p.m.

TINTILLA ESTATE LONG TUSCAN LUNCH

An Italian Fiesta Lunch
Location: Tintilla Estate, 725 Hermitage Road, Pokolbin NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 6574 7093 | club@tintilla.com.au | www.tintilla.com.au

Image of SPRING ART FAIR Start: Sat 16th Sept. 10 a.m. END: Mon 18th Sept. 1 p.m.

SPRING ART FAIR

The exhibition will showcase the works of over 100 artists over 3 days
Location: The Barrel Room, Roche Estate, Corner of Broke & McDonalds Roads, Pokolbin NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 4991 6619 | info@crag.net.au | https://www.crag.net.a...

Image of SPRING CRUIZ IN Start: Sun 24th Sept. 9 a.m. END: Sun 24th Sept. 3 p.m.

SPRING CRUIZ IN

Spring Cruiz In fun at the Hunter Valley Gardens
Location: Hunter Valley Gardens, Broke Road, Pokolbin NSW 2320 Ph: | 0418 221 462

Image of BALLOON FIESTA Start: Fri 29th Sept. 5 a.m. END: Mon 2nd Oct. 9 a.m.

BALLOON FIESTA

Join the pilots and crew of Balloon Aloft for the 5th annual Hunter Valley Balloon Fiesta
Location: Meeting Point: Peterson House, Corner of Broke Road & Wine Country Drive, Pokolbin, NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 4990 9242 | http://www.balloonalof...

Image of ROSE SPECTACULAR Start: Sat 14th Oct. 9 a.m. END: Sun 12th Nov. 5 p.m.

ROSE SPECTACULAR

Hunter Valley Gardens
Location: Hunter Valley Gardens, Broke Road, Pokolbin, NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 4998 4000 | welcome@hvg.com.au | www.hvg.com.au

Image of KURRI COMMUNITY FESTIVAL Start: Sat 21st Oct. 11 a.m. END: Sat 21st Oct. 9 p.m.

KURRI COMMUNITY FESTIVAL

Celebrating 115 years
Location: Rotary Park, Lang Street, Kurri Kurri NSW 2327 | https://www.facebook.c...

Image of SCULPTURE IN THE VINEYARDS Start: Sat 28th Oct. 10 a.m. END: Sun 3rd Dec. 6 p.m.

SCULPTURE IN THE VINEYARDS

Annual exhibition of sculptures along Wollombi Valley Wine Trail
Location: Wollombi Valley, NSW 2325 Ph: | 02 4998 8556 | sinthev@gmail.com | http://www.sculpturein...