Skip to content

Daylight Savings

Travel Tips Daylight Savings

Daylight saving in NSW begins at 2am, Eastern Standard Time, on the first Sunday in October and ends at 3am Eastern Daylight Saving Time on the first Sunday in April.

Daylight saving will begin at 2am on Sunday, 6 October 2019 when clocks go forward one hour.

Scroll To Top